NEW IN TOWN FASHION
menu

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, NRW, Hesse (ZIP 34, 35, 36)
Kaufbetrieb GmbH
David Homeister
Kölner Straße 17A
40211 Düsseldorf

david@kaufbetrieb.de
david.homeister@nit-fashion.com

P. +49 211 22962948
M. +49 176 83122213

______

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia
PR Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Lars Ehrlich
Fashionparc im Europarc Dreilinden
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 1c
14532 Kleinmachnow

le@pr-fashion.de

P. +49 33203 871750
M. +49 160 6347340

______

Hesse (except postcodes 34, 35, 36) Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg
Fashion Artists
Sabine Löw
Mahdentalstraße 108
71065 Sindelfingen

fashion-artists@web.de

P. +49 7031 4675306
M. +49 178 8311611

______

NEW IN TOWN
Head of Sales Key Account
Fabian Funck
Im Taubental 35
41468 Neuss

fabian.funck@nit-fashion.com

P. +49 2131 3606202
M. +49 173 5726591

______

THE NETHERLANDS
Head of Sales Key Account NL
Tim Kaijen
Cube Centre-Showroom C3.40
Veluwezoom 7
1327 AA Almere

tim.kaijen@nit-fashion.com

P. +31 36 5470998
M. +31 657 688089

______

BELGIUM
JO&CO Fashion Angency
Johan Kauffmann
Callensstraat 39a
2600 Antwerp

info@joandcoagency.be

P. +32 3 280 10 10
M. +32 484 06 98 76

______

GUS/UA
C.E.d.E.R. GmbH
André Baum
Am Hasensprung 1
16567 Mühlenbeck

andre.baum@ceder-gmbh.de

P. +49 33056 410 00
M. +49 172 3131284

______

IRELAND
Raymond Kelly
Unit 35A & 35B, Fashion City
M50 Business Park
Up. Ballymount Road
Dublin 24

hunterandoakagencies@gmail.com

P. +353 14 295706
M. +353 87 716 0147

______

SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion Affairs GmbH
Jessica Schnoz
Trendhouse
Showrooms 112/113
Thurgauerstrasse 111
CH-8152 Glattpark

jessica.schnoz@designerfashion.ch

P. +41 44 8293332

______

SPAIN
La Casa del Alcalde
Quique Andreu
Plaza Catalunya, 8 pral
08007 Barcelona

QUIQUE@LACASADELALCALDE.COM

P. +34 93 515 91 00
M. +34 639 701 311

______

AUSTRIA
Markus Löffelmann
Fashion Palais
E3 Studio 23 + 24
Alte Mattseerstraße 26
A-5101 Bergheim

markus.loeffelmann@lerros.de

P. +43 662 453595
M. +43 660 818 50 10

showrooms